Photo tagged

Moondreamer tagged me with a photo thingy.

This is what you have to do

1) Answer the questions below

2) Take each answer and type it into Photo bucket

3) Take a picture from a page of results, copy the html code (bottom left of the photo image) and paste directly into your post.

4) You can’t copy the persons answers who posted this before you!

Your age at next birthday

"Fifty - Two!"

A place you’d like to visit

moon

Your favourite object


Nintendo DS

Your favourite place


ibiza

Your favourite food


Sweets

Your favourite animal


labrador

Your favourite colour


diving

The town you were born in


Kettering University

The town you live in now


Kettering University

The name of your pet


For Zak

The first name of the one you love

Bob the Builder

Your nickname

dragon

Your middle name

Alot Of Nothing

A bad habit of yours

(aaahhhh… [sigh] … so true – especially blogging friends)


Photobucket

Your first job

computer

Your grandmother’s name

rose

Your favourite book

writer

I was supposed to be writing this afternoon. Never mind. I think everyone I know has been tagged with this already.

5 thoughts on “Photo tagged

  1. I love this idea! I love it so much I’m going to tag myself!I also love the pics you’ve chosen – particularly your first job!

  2. Love this, Annieye (sorry it distracted you from writing!)I love that you want to visit the moon, and the thought of tickling a dragon made me giggle. The pic for your first job made me howl!You’re so right about blogging friends, that’s a lovely picture. But what was your bad habit?:o)

Leave a Reply

